Administration

Forrest Eber

Forrest Eber

Chief Financial Officer
feber@orlandocitysc.com
Dennis Sprenkle

Dennis Sprenkle

Human Resources Manager
dsprenkle@orlandocitysc.com
Brett Lashbrook

Brett Lashbrook

Chief Operating Officer

Jennifer O'Connor

Jennifer O'Connor

Assistant Accountant
joconnor@orlandocitysc.com

Operations

Alex Wolf

Alex Wolf

Senior Director of Operations
awolf@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4708

Soccer Operations

Paul McDonough

Paul McDonough

General Manager
pmcdonough@orlandocitysc.com
Erik Ustruck

Erik Ustruck

Team Administrator
eustruck@orlandocitysc.com
Kurt Ustruck

Kurt Ustruck

Equipment Manager
kustruck@orlandocitysc.com

Matt Bruderek

Head Groundskeeper
mbruderek@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4702

Corporate Sponsorship

Rob Parker

Rob Parker

Vice President of Corporate Partnerships

Amy Bachmeier

Amy Bachmeier

Director of Corporate Partnerships
abachmeier@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4760

Jessica Beers

Director of Partnership Marketing
jbeers@orlandocitysc.com
407-478-4716
Callum Shepherd

Callum Shepherd

Coordinator, Partnership Marketing
cshepherd@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4717
Ben Wallace

Ben Wallace

Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships
bwallace@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4763

Ticket Sales

Chris Gallagher

Chris Gallagher

Vice President of Ticket Sales

Mike Nugent

Director of Ticket Operations
mnugent@orlandocitysc.com
Mackie Feierstein

Mackie Feierstein

Director of Season Ticket Sales
mfeierstein@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4704
Kristin Dubinski

Kristin Dubinski

Director of Group Ticket Sales
kdubinski@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4703
Lauren Voorhies

Lauren Voorhies

Director of Guest Experience
lvoorhies@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4764
Brian M. Paul

Brian M. Paul

Account Executive
bpaul@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4711
Ville Valimaa

Ville Valimaa

Account Executive
vvalimaa@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4709
Marcelo Escanuela

Marcelo Escanuela

Account Executive
mescanuela@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4710
Dylan Hamilton

Dylan Hamilton

Account Executive
dhamilton@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4705
Molly Hartman

Molly Hartman

Account Executive
mhartman@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4721
Justin Rode

Justin Rode

Account Executive
jrode@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4765

Harold Preciado

Account Executive
hpreciado@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4767

Lindsay Maasarani

Account Executive
lmaasarani@orlandocitysc.com
407-927-3679
Nicholas Santos

Nicholas Santos

Tourism Account Executive
nsantos@orlandocitysc.com
407.480-4762

Brian R. Paul

Ticket Operations Coordinator
brpaul@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4766

Marketing/Communications

Leonardo Santiago

Vice President of Communications
lsantiago@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4726
Teresa Tatlonghari

Teresa Tatlonghari

Vice President of Marketing
ttatlonghari@orlandocitysc.com

Marcos Peres

Director of Communications
mperes@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4702
James Pellington

James Pellington

Brand Manager
jpellington@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4722
Austin Hittel

Austin Hittel

Video Production & Broadcast Manager
ahittel@orlandocitysc.com
Jhamie Chin

Jhamie Chin

Press Officer
jchin@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4723

Matt Stone

Graphic Designer
mstone@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4725
John Rawlins

John Rawlins

Marketing Coordinator
jrawlins@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4749

Nichole Trinh

Marketing Coordinator
ntrinh@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4724
Daniel Dennis

Daniel Dennis

Brand Ambassador
ddennis@orlandocitysc.com
Tom Vann

Tom Vann

Brand Ambassador

Community Relations

Kay Rawlins

Kay Rawlins

Director of Community Relations
krawlins@orlandocitysc.com
407-480-4706
Rebecca Thomas

Rebecca Thomas

Executive Assistant
rthomas@orlandocityfoundation.org
407-480-4758

Next Games

Aug 23
@ Richmond
7:00 PM
Aug 28
@ Wilmington
7:30 PM
Aug 31
Dayton
7:30 PM
TICKETS
 
 

Standings

Teams GP Pts
Orlando City SC 23 52
Richmond Kickers 24 49
Sacramento Republic FC 24 48
LA Galaxy II 24 43
Harrisburg City Islanders 24 33